Spotted: A Rather Delicious Title


When I see a book on Muni I’d like to post about, I often forget the title and/or author somewhere between my stop and the next opportunity I have  in front of a screen to dig into it and shove it into my face do some research.  I did not have said problem with this particular book.  You can read into that what you want, and you’ll probably be pretty accurate. 

nom nom toothache

Apparently it’s a really well written mystery, but whatever PIE!!!!

Leave a Reply

