Spotted: Some Nice Light Holiday Reading


When I saw a fellow MUNI rider tackling The Fountainhead, I almost wanted to ask her if she picked it just so she could bury her head in it when she went home for the holidays and cause her family to think twice about bothering her before dinner.

One thought on “Spotted: Some Nice Light Holiday Reading

  1. I recently finished The Fountainhead, and was among the best I’ve ever read…but was glad to have finally finished it. That being said, after reading your post, I will have to think about bringing Atlas Shrugged with me on my visit to the in-laws!

Leave a Reply

